Fifteen Pokémon Conquest Passwords!
by Alex Lucard on June 18, 2012

Looking for New Pokémon to add to your Pokémon Conquest game? Well worry not, as Diehard GameFAN has a whopping fifteen different passwords for you. Remember that you can’t enter password until you’ve progressed far enough in the game to where you can link with wild Pokémon and that you can only use a single password per each in-game month. Still, this should have you rolling in Pokémon for well over a year in the land of Rasen. Now remember to give these Pokémon to the Warlords who can use them best.

Axew: Rc338MpqLx
Beldum: BqWxXEK3xg
Darmanitan: pK5RgzqLG8
Dratini: Sr5Z5GqAgR
Eevee: 2rz3XFCKmR
Emolga: Jnm3kqgN8X
Gible: LTb3n3RYJ8
Gyarados: mq2xRVNgRL
Oshawott: frCLRpXG88
Larvitar: Lpu3ggCYk8
Pikachu: FZP8GqRZRR
Riolu: Shw8mxRAJR
Scyther: 8GV3LMGrnM
Sneasel: CMqkZRRSRX

Check back over the coming weeks as we continue to add more passwords for you to use in Pokémon Conquest. Still haven’t picked up the game? read our review!


Related Features Articles

more articles »

Book Review: The Art of Evolve

Interview with Greg Tito, Communications Manager for Dungeons & Dragons about Elemental Evil and Princes of the Apocalypse

Book Review: Iron Kingdoms Unleashed Legends: Blood in the Water

Interview with Steve Argyle, Magic: The Gathering Artist Extraordinaire

Alex Lucard

view profile »
  • Pingback: Diehard GameFAN | Three More Pokémon Conquest Passwords!()

  • Yoyobountyhunter

    i put in the riolu code and out popped a bunch of beldum. i think you mightve mixed em up.

  • Alexander Lucard

    Nope. Triple checked just now to be sure and all the passwords correspond to the correct Pokemon. Maybe you entered the wrong one by acccident?

Featured Poll

What Video Game Release for March 2015 are you most excited for?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Recent Comments

» more comments

Search Pulse